Billie Holiday Love Songs (1996)


Love Songs is a compilation of songs by Billie Holiday. It was distributed by Columbia, Legacy, and Sony. The U.S. version has 16 songs while the U.K. version has 19 songs. Only the 16 track version is available on YouTube Music Key (YouTube Red)

How to use the HTML table below: Clicking on the artist name will take you to a search page on the ADED.US Music Store, showing all releases associated with that artist. Clicking on the track title (or URL) will take you to the music video of that song on YouTube.
No. Artist Title
1 Billie Holiday All Of Me
2 Billie Holiday You Go To My Head (Take 1)
3 Billie Holiday Until The Real Thing Comes Along
4 Billie Holiday My Man
5 Billie Holiday The Very Thought Of You
6 Billie Holiday Easy Living
7 Billie Holiday They Can’t Take That Away From Me
8 Billie Holiday I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
9 Billie Holiday Them There Eyes
10 Billie Holiday Night And Day
11 Billie Holiday The Man I Love
12 Billie Holiday Me, Myself and I
13 Billie Holiday The Way You Look Tonight
14 Billie Holiday If You Were Mine
15 Billie Holiday I Can’t Believe That You’re In Love With Me
16 Billie Holiday Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall In Love)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s