Bodega Bamz All Eyez Off Me

bodega bamz all eyez off me


All Eyez Off Me is a 10 track mixtape of Hip-Hop music by Bodega Bamz. It is a riff on the album All Eyez On Me, by 2Pac.

No. Artist Track Title
1 Bodega Bamz Hell Iz Real (Produced By Streetrunner Rugah Rahj)
2 Bodega Bamz Kill Yo Self (Produced By Da MVPz)
3 Bodega Bamz Actual Love Featuring Lil Tune (Produced By Lytton Scott)
4 Bodega Bamz Love Bitches (Produced By A Chal)
5 Bodega Bamz Scarface (Produced By Splash Major)
6 Bodega Bamz Can’t Stop (Produced By Tall Ted)
7 Bodega Bamz Peephole (Produced By P On The Boards)
8 Bodega Bamz Mind Yo Bizness Featuring Youth Is Dead (Produced By Youth Is Dead)
9 Bodega Bamz Disney World On Acid (Produced By Demencha P)
10 Bodega Bamz Wak Rapper Die Broke (Produced By Frankie P)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s