Peewee Longway Money Pounds Ammunition 3


Money, Pounds, and Ammunition 3 is a 16 track mixtape by Peewee Longway.
No. Artist Title
1 Peewee Longway @ Me (Intro) [Prod. By J.T.E Music]
2 Peewee Longway Blue Hundreds (Feat. Y.D.G & MPA MudGod) [Prod. By Y.D.G]
3 Peewee Longway – D.F.J (Feat. Woop) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
4 Peewee Longway He Say He The Plug (Feat. MPA Turk) [Prod. By LiL Shaun]
5 Peewee Longway Swing My Door (Feat. Jose Guapo, LoLife Blacc, MPA 60Havin & Brick Gummbi)
6 Peewee Longway Six Stove (Feat. MPA MudGod and MPA Yikes [Prod. By MPA Judo]
7 Peewee Longway Same Shit (Feat. MPA 60Havin) [Prod. By Murda]
8 Peewee Longway {Intro} @ Me (Prod By J.T.E Music)
9 Peewee Longway Hell Is You Doin? [Prod. By MPC Cartel]
10 Peewee Longway Cant Win (Feat. Migos) [Prod. By Murda]
11 Peewee Longway Whole Block Stuffed In The Frigerator (Feat. Peewee Longway & MPA Spud) [Prod. By G Money]
12 Peewee Longway Seen Feat MPA 60Havin (Prod By Cassuis Jay) 1
13 Peewee Longway Necessary [Prod. By LiL Mister]
14 Peewee Longway No Make Believe (Feat. MPA HeadShakur & MPA 60Havin) [Prod. By Cassuis Jay]
15 Peewee Longway My Niggas (Feat. LoLife Blacc) [Prod. By Y.D.G]
16 Peewee Longway Jam On Em (Feat. Boody Jay & Rae Sremmurd) [Prod. By MikeWillMadeIt]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s