Latte Da You and I

You and I is the first single submitted by Latte Da. It is distributed by ADED.US Music Distribution.

Connect with Latte Da on the following social networking profiles:

Store and App Availability

Latte Da You and I iTunes and Apple Music

Latte Da You and I Spotify

Latte Da You and I Google Play Music

Latte Da You and I Microsoft Groove Music

Latte Da You and I Microsoft Store

Latte Da You and I Amazon Music

Latte Da You and I Tidal Music

Latte Da You and I Napster Music

Latte Da You and I 7digital USA (coming soon)

Latte Da You and I eMusic

Latte Da You and I YouTube Music

Latte Da You and I YouTube Red

Latte Da You and I iHeartRadio (coming soon)

Latte Da You and I Shazam Music –– cancelled out by previous sample

Latte Da You and I Pandora Radio (coming as it is unveiled)

Latte Da You and I KKbox Japan

Latte Da You and I Claro Musica (must be a member)

Leave a Reply

